The Winter Jam 2017 lineup has been announced. Performing will be Crowder, Britt Nicole, Tenth Avenue North, Andy Mineo, Colton Dixon, Thousand Foot Krutch, and NewSong. In addition, the Pre-Jam Party, sponsored by Israel: Land of Creation, will feature OBB, Sarah Reeves, and Steven Malcolm. The tour will also be highlighted by a special appearance from Duck Dynasty’s Sadie Robertson and author, speaker, and evangelist Tony Nolan. Presented by Holt International, Winter Jam 2017 kicks-off January 6.

Find tour dates.