The Association of Logos Bookstores gave out its annual awards at UNITE 2017 in Cincinnati, Ohio. Anne Graham Lotz received Author of the Year while Books of the Year honors went to You Are What You Love by James Smith (Brazos Press/Baker), Theology, Doctrine, and Reference; Barefoot by Sharon Garlough (IVP), Fiction; The Broken Way by Ann Voskamp (Zondervan), Spirituality and Devotion; Priscilla Shirer and Gina Detwiler’s The Prince Warriors (LifeWay), Youth; Present Over Perfect by Shauna Niequist (Zondervan), Christian Living; The Golden Key by George McDonald and Ruth Sanderson (Wm. B. Eerdmans), Children’s Picture Books; and Makoto Fujimura’s Silence and Beauty (IVP), Christianity/Culture.