The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced the nominees for the 48th Annual GMA Dove Awards. Zach Williams and Lauren Daigle lead artist nominations with five, followed by Chris Tomlin, Crowder, Kirk Franklin, and NEEDTOBREATHE with four nods each. Writer/producer Wayne Haun scored six nods, and Bernie Herms and David Garcia have five each. Voting for the winners will run Aug. 21-28. The awards show will take place on Oct. 17 at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena in Nashville and air on Trinity Broadcasting Network on Oct. 22.

View the full list of nominees.

Pictured: Top row L to R: Zach Williams, Lauren Daigle, Chris Tomlin. Bottom row L to R: Crowder, Kirk Franklin, NEEDTOBREATHE.