The CBA Board of Directors provides strategic direction and oversight to CBA.

The Board includes representation from independent retailers, national chain and franchise retailers, suppliers, two at-large representations, the Board Chairman, and the CBA President.  Each independent retailer on the Board is chosen by a segment of CBA’s independent retailer membership based on their annual sales volume.

Sue Smith


Sue Smith, 
Chairman of the Board

Baker Book House
Grand Rapids, MI

Email: sue.smith@bakerbookstore.com


Robin Hogan

Robin Hogan, Vice-Chair
Independent Retailer Director

Christian Cultural Center Bookstore
Brooklyn, NY

Email: hogan@cccinfo.org


Bob Hawkins, Jr.Bob Hawkins, Jr., Secretary
Publishing Director

Harvest House Publishers
Eugene, OR

Email: bob.hawkins@harvesthousepublishers.com


Bill CoueyBill Couey, Treasurer
Gift & Specialty Director

DaySpring
Siloam Springs, AR

Email: bills@dayspring.com


Heather Adams

Heather Trost
Independent Retailer Director

The Greatest Gift & Scripture Supply
Pueblo, CO

Email: info@thegreatestgiftstore.com


Randy Davis

Randy Davis
Music/Entertainment Director

Bethel Music
Franklin, TN

 

 


Vicki Geist

Vicki Geist
Independent Retailer Director

Cedar Springs Christian Stores
Knoxville, TN

Email: vicki@cschristian.com


Tim Vineyard

Tim Vineyard
At Large Director

Nashville, TN

 

 


Curtis RiskeyCurtis Riskey, President

CBA: The Association for Christian Retail
Colorado Springs, CO

Email: criskey@cbaonline.org